KONTAKT

Wien - Hauptsitz
PANASIA
Handels GmbH

Landstrasse 38
A-2464 Goettlesbrunn
Österreich

T : + 43 - 2162 - 20040
F : + 43 - 2162 - 20040 - 10
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do: 09:00-17:00 / Fr: 09:00-16:00

E-mail: office@panasia.at

Marketing & Vertrieb: CN

Fr. Pin:      +43 (2162) 20040-88
Mobile:      +43 (664) 60224 888
E-mail:       P.Yu@panasia.at
Hr. Cao:    +43 (2162) 20040 - 38
Mobile:      +43 (664) 60224 203
E-mail:       H.Cao@panasia.at
Fr. Liu:      +43 (2162) 20040 - 12
Mobile:      +43 (664) 60224 206
E-mail:       H.Liu@panasia.at
 

Marketing & Vertrieb: KR

Fr. Lee:      +43 (2162) 20040 - 50
Mobile:      +43 (664) 60224 212
E-mail:       m.Lee@panasia.at
Fr. Nam:    +43 (2162) 20040 - 52
Mobile:      +43 (664) 60224 213
E-mail:       nam@panasia.at

Frankfurt
PANASIA DE
Handels GmbH

Robert-Koch Strasse 1a
63128 Dietzenbach
Deutschland
T : + 49 6074 9494 60
F : + 49 6074 9191 60 20

Marketing:  

Fr. Hwang:    + 49 - 6458 - 5098 - 200
Mobile :         + 49 - 152 - 5406 - 7391
Fax :               + 49 - 6458 - 5098 - 201
E-mail :          panasia.hwang@gmail.com
Fr. Kim:         +49 - 151 - 46510685
E-mail:           panasia.jhk@gmail.com
Fr. Chung:     + 49 - 162 - 920 6588
E-mail:           s.chung@panasia.at​
Fr. Lan:         + 49 - 151 - 1844 4406
E-mail:           panasia.lan@gmail.com

Warszawa
PANASIA Polska Sp.z.o.o

ul. Sochaczewska 108, Macierzysz
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki
T : + 48 - 22 - 423 97 12
F : + 48 - 22 - 631 13 60
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 09:00-16:00
E-mail:   info@panasiapolska.pl

Marketing:  

Pan Jarosław: +48 516 151 457
E-mail:                jarosław.pyta@panasiapolska.pl
Pan Tomasz:    +48 513 329 770
E-mail:                tomasz.wrotek@panasiapolska.pl
Pan Johan:       +48 508 326 765
E-mail:                johan.kim@panasiapolska.pl
Pani Xingyu:    +48 512 988 355
E-mail:                panasiashuai@hotmail.com

London 
PANASIA GB Ltd.

Unit 2D Endeavours Way
Durnsford Road,  Ind.  Estate
London SW19 8UH, England
T : + 44 - 208 - 646 1222
F : + 44 - 208 - 646 5394
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 09:00-17:00
E-mail:  panasiagb@gmail.com

Marketing:  

 

Mr. Marco:     + 44 785 243 2600

Praha

U prioru 804 / 3
161 00 Praha 6-Ruzyně,
Czech

T: +420 277 001 243
F: +420 277 002 432

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 09:00-17:00